ONLINE RESOURCES

BPS Will Resume with a Remote Learning Model on Monday, September 21, 2020. 

In order for us to serve the needs of all our students, it is important that we have an accurate picture of which work students are completing from their online learning assignments and how frequently students are getting their work done. 

Online Learning Information 
coming soon...

K0/K1: Ms. Toni

tpassano@bostonpublicschools.org 

 

K2: Ms. Hogan

khogan5@bostonpublicschools.org 

 

1st: Ms. Raposa

araposa@bostonpublicschools.org

 

2nd: Mr. Appel

tappel@bostonpublicschools.org 

 

3rd: Ms. Derivois

dderivois@bostonpublicschools.org 

 

4th: Ms. Passero

bpassero@bostonpublicschools.org

5th: Ms. Small

vsmall@bostonpublicschools.org 

6th: Ms. Mathurin

cmathurin@bostonpublicschools.org

 

ESL: Mr. Ken

krosenthal@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL: Ms. Wong

fwong2@bostonpublicschools.org

 

ESL: Ms. Truehart

ktruehart@bostonpublicschools.org

Resource Room: Ms. Wilkins

mwilkins@bostonpublicschools.org

Art: Ms. Cummings

ccummings@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Science & Technology Support: Mr. Martin

dmartin2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Carrie

chogan@bostonpublicschools.org

Online Resources & Login Information

Contact Us

Address

35 Harvest Street 

Dorchester, MA 02125

  • Facebook
  • Twitter