ONLINE RESOURCES

BPS School Closure: March 17 through the remainder of the school year

In order for us to serve the needs of all our students, it is important that we have an accurate picture of which work students are completing from their online learning assignments and how frequently students are getting their work done. 

 

Parents, please make sure your child completes this brief survey upon completion of their daily assignment work time.

 

Students, please remember to complete this survey once you are finished with your assignments for the day. 

Google Classroom Information 
To login to google classroom please go to www.classroom.google.com
Students have already been assigned to Google Classroom. The access codes can be found below. 

K0/K1: Ms. Toni

tpassano@bostonpublicschools.org 

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Code: v4og5ng

 

K2: Ms. Hogan

khogan5@bostonpublicschools.org 

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Code: etvvlz6

 

1st: Ms. Wynn

ftong@bostonpublicschools.org 

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Code: qflxcxu

 

2nd: Mr. Appel

tappel@bostonpublicschools.org 

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Code: 5qnwab6

 

3rd: Ms. Derivois

dderivois@bostonpublicschools.org 

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Code: bd6fnwj

 

4th: Ms. Ms Keogh

akeogh@bostonpublicschools.org 

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Code: j5ey3o3

 

5th: Ms. Small

vsmall@bostonpublicschools.org 

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Code: pdhswu7

 

ESL: Mr. Ken

krosenthal@bostonpublicschools.org

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Codes: 

Grade 1- wmzsagz

Grade 2- pqb6vbi

Grade 3- rm65c6u

Grade 4- ruq22ts

 

ESL: Ms. Wong

fwong2@bostonpublicschools.org

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Codes: 

K2- wflbbnx 

Grade 2- silmtqk 

Grade 3- lbhh6cx

 

Resource Room: Ms. Truehart

ktruehart@bostonpublicschools.org

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

Access Codes:

Grade 2 Math and reading Resource Room- 6f4cdpv

Grade 3 Reading- xdv4xta

Grade 4 Reading- 57giqom

 

Art: Ms. Cummings

ccummings@bostonpublicschools.org

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

**Will be available in your child's grade level classroom**

 

Science: Mr. Martin

dmartin2@bostonpublicschools.org

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sign in through Clever

**Will be available in your child's grade level classroom**

 

Social Emotional Learning (SEL): Ms. Diana

dkerkorian@bostonpublicschools.org

Web-based Assignment: Google Classroom or sing in through Clever

Access Code: x2t6vfy

BOKS: Ms. Carrie

chogan@bostonpublicschools.org

Information will be available on Class Dojo.

Classes will also be held live on the BOKS Facebook Page daily at 12:00pm. 

For additional information for online resources please see the below links and updates. This includes information about Google Classroom, Lexia, Clever and IXL.
Online Resources & Login Information

All Boston Public Schools will be CLOSED for students starting Tuesday, March 17th for the remainder of the school year.

Click here for more information!

Contact Us

Address

35 Harvest Street 

Dorchester, MA 02125